(To Mobile) Running 62: The Arrival (VR) Zibeon Fielding Mystic Sport

Fielding Mystic Sport Running 62: The Arrival (VR)

 

 

Running 62: The Arrival (VR)

 

 

Documentary; year: 2018; director: Zibeon Fielding. Waaaaaaallllleeeeeeeeeee. Finally. The pace of AAA VR content is picking up. I need to order. Looks amazing. Now this is the kind of content that I want to see. Looks great. https://ameblo.jp/tenkakuro/entry-12460585403.html Para cuando days gone. I don't remember flying across a sea of clouds but I am KEEEEEEEEN. Tx Oculus. So far my most anticipated game from E3.

Hey i hope this gets released soon

Welcome to The Matrix. Is this canon. The wait is too longv. PreOASIS guys, here it is. We're living a bright era of the virtual reality. Mark my words. This will be big. RELEASE DATE PLEASE.

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: